Guitar Miniatures

Reviews

Author: James Batchelar

Superb item!

  • Review Added: 11/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Beautifully-made. Real attention-to-detail and we’ll packaged. A perfect gift - for me!

Author: Mark Wood

Weller guitar

  • Review Added: 07/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great replica of Paul's guitar he used in early Jam years. Good value and speedy delivery.

Author: Mark Wood

Joe Strummer guitar

  • Review Added: 07/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

So pleased with this perfect replica of Joe's Telecaster. Delivery was quick and great value.

Author: Mick Willis

Great products and prices.

  • Review Added: 30/06/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

The framed cd/guitar miniature is excellent quality and very good value. Golden Earring merch is quite rare so this was great to find. Great mini guitar, really good solid quality frame. All round excellent. Second purchase I have made from GM and very happy with both.

Author: Edison J Sisco

1967 Gibson Flying V

  • Review Added: 15/06/2021
  • Average Rating: (4)

This is the Black Flying V used by Jimi Hendrix 10.8.67 at the Saville Theatre. The paint job is very accurate and Guitar Miniatures did a wonderful job crafting this guitar. A must have piece of rock history any serious collector. You need to jump on this asap and it can only be found at Guitar Miniatures. Price was great also. Check em out!!

Author: Rich

Disappointed

  • Review Added: 10/06/2021
  • Average Rating: (3)

At first sight I thought it was good, but then I noticed the unforgivable error. This miniature guitar has a light coloured fret board, representing a maple one. Rorys Strat had a dark Rosewood one! I trawled through bing images and was unable to find a photo showing otherwise. In some ways it’s my own fault for not not noticing this mistake in the website pictures.

Author: Bruno Enzelsberger

Simply great !!!!

  • Review Added: 29/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This item is simply great as everything i ordered Herr in your guitar miniatures shop. I like it !!!!
Must have for every Fan !!!!

Author: Bruno Enzelsberger

Symply great !!!

  • Review Added: 29/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This item is simply great as everything i ordered Herr in your guitar miniatures shop. I like it !!!!
Must have for every Fan !!!!

Author: Bruno Enzelsberger

Simply great !!!

  • Review Added: 29/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This item is simply great as everything i ordered Herr in your guitar miniatures shop. I like it !!!!

Author: Bruno Enzelsberger

Simply great !!!

  • Review Added: 29/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This item is simply great as everything i ordered Herr in your guitar miniatures shop. I like it !!!!

Showing 1 to 10 of 53 (6 Pages)