Guitar Miniatures

Reviews

Author: Simon Blackaby

Awesome miniature

  • Review Added: 03/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Looks awesome on my coffee table next to my other one. Will be ordering more

Author: Lorraine

Amazing

  • Review Added: 30/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bought some of these miniature guitars and honest they are so good and quality is amazing

Author: Lorraine

Amazing

  • Review Added: 30/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bought this for partner it look great and quality is amazing definitely be buying from here again thanks guys

Author: Simon

What to collect next?

  • Review Added: 27/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very happy to complete my Rick Parfitt
collection with his Esquire. Fantastic
quality,and brilliant detail. Far better
then guitars costing 3 times as much
Thankyou

Author: Andy

Status quo replica guitars framed

  • Review Added: 26/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fantastic item, very well put together, great size and very well detailed, worth every penny, looks awesome on my wall, 100% recommended,

Author: Lee Thompson

Purchase of Meatloaf Bat Out Of Hell Tribute Miniature Guitar

  • Review Added: 16/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

My experience with guitarminiatures.co.uk was first class. I found the layout of the site very easy to navigate and the payment process was seamless. Delivery of the guitar was also very prompt and was packaged thoroughly to allow this fragile item to arrive in excellent condition. TY guitar miniatures, I will definitely be using you again.

Author: Lee Thompson

Motorhead Ace Of Spades Tribute Miniature Guitar

  • Review Added: 16/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

My experience with guitarminiatures.co.uk was first class. I found the layout of the site very easy to navigate and the payment process was seamless. Delivery of the guitar was also very prompt and was packaged thoroughly to allow this fragile item to arrive in excellent condition. TY guitar miniatures, I will definitely be using you again.

Author: Lorraine Irving

Shakin stevens miniature guitar

  • Review Added: 14/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great quality love it. Great buy

Author: Sveinung Ringstad

Look's great

  • Review Added: 12/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very cool item to put on the shelf. No cheap plastic look.

Author: Martin

Francis Rossi up to date status telecaster

  • Review Added: 16/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Awesome miniature replica of the brand new status Francis Rossi telecaster this is the only site of miniature guitars that has replicated this specific guitar because I’ve looked on other sites so thanks for that and it’s an awesome replica of anyone wants this specific miniature then get it

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 (3 Pages)