Coming soon, new models...The Stranglers, T Rex, Status Quo, The Clash, more Paul Weller models, Sex Pistols, Mick Ronson, Slade, Queen, The Faces & The Rolling Stones

Guitar Miniatures

Reviews

Author: Graham Rumbles

Good value

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

The guitar arrived on time exactly as discribed good value. I have bought more expensive guitars from a different company and this one is just as good at nearly half the price

Author: Joe

Awesome !

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

great stuff guys !! all your miniatures are spectacular !!!

Verified

Author: Michael Oller

Rory's Tele

  • Review Added: 28/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (4)

Glad to have it, it's not totally convincing on the body though.

Verified

Author: Michael Oller

Maltese Cross

  • Review Added: 28/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

A superb model ~ tactile, very well made and the best of all the guitar miniatures I've bought. Great attention to detail.

The company are easy to deal with, no problems and they are willing to help. 1st class.

Verified

Author: Michael Oller

Superyob

  • Review Added: 28/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

An excellent reproduction of H's iconic Super Yob.

Verified

Author: Michael Oller

Overend Swallow Bass

  • Review Added: 28/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very pleased with the product. Great people to order from, excellent website.

Verified

Author: Michael Oller

Noddy's guitar

  • Review Added: 28/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (4)

Not really distinctive but the SG was the guitar I remember him playing on TOTPs. Well made, as usual. Should have had his sticker on it! 1st class service.

Verified

Author: Michael Oller

Ian Hunter H guitar

  • Review Added: 28/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

A lovely addition to the collection ~ nice company to deal with.

Verified

Author: mark bauer

Beatles Wall mount

  • Review Added: 27/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely fabulous! Arrived in the US quickly, wrapped thoroughly with no damage. The display is marvelous and the detailed craftsmanship on the guitars themselves is spectacular. HIGHLY recommend these guys. I've purchased 7 other pieces and continue adding to my collection.

Author: Mark Stephenson

  • Review Added: 02/10/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered the 3 Jam super exclusives.
All arrived safely and well packaged.
Fantastic detail and look great on display.

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)