Check out new models AC/DC, Paul Weller, Nirvana, Pink Floyd, Jimmy Page, Slash, The Beatles plus 30 plus frames added. Remember we can do any artist in any frame....

Guitar Miniatures

Reviews

Author: Steve

Paul weller the total look white

  • Review Added: 08/05/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

A magnificent addition to my weller rickenbacker collection sits superbly alongside the total look cream one once again blown away with the detail and quality

Author: Han Keyzer

Status Quo Drum Kit

  • Review Added: 08/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (3)

I ordered the drum kit with the red and white colours. I received with
the grey letters. Thats a big disappointment for me. The drumkit it's self is very nice.

Guitar Miniatures reply -

We are sorry you were sent an incorrect kit ( well logo ) but do feel Informing us of an error through a review is a little unfair. We will always do our upmost to give 100% satisfaction as we have tried in this case to send the correct artwork but buyer still want this review published so here it is. Communication is always key.

Author: Michael Van Overstraeten

Dave Hill's Gibson

  • Review Added: 08/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very impressed with this one. Was a long time coming. Very well packed and glad to have this one in my collection of Slade Guitars. Can't wait to se a framed version. This one goes with the iconic Super Yob Guitar. ????????????????

Author: Barnsy

Great quality guitar

  • Review Added: 17/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fantastic rickenbacker wham guitar, good quality, fast and efficient service

Author: Dave Smith

Excellent quality and customer service

  • Review Added: 12/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I saw this presentation pack on a stranglers Facebook fan page someone had purchased one and was saying how good it was,so being a lifelong stranglers fan and liking the look of it had to buy one.So found site and ordered one,other good items on site aswell .Presentation pack arrived and when unwrapped noticed there was damage on the frame,even though it was really well packed lots of bubble wrap and cardboard and marked fragile,posibbly caused by postman dropping over my back gate ,about a 6 foot drop.Got in touch with guitar miniatures and sent photos of damage,Sean immediately agreed to send new frame which has arrived and easily swopped over,now all looking amazing really good quality and excellent customer service,thank you Sean will certainly use your company again and recommend to anyone fans wanting displays of there favourite musicians.

Author: Barnsy

Great

  • Review Added: 07/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fantastic detailed model, prompt service a great addition

Author: Barnsy

Great

  • Review Added: 07/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fantastic detailed model, quick efficient service

Author: Mike Bodrie

Great Tribute

  • Review Added: 05/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I saw a link to your guitar mini on a Meat Loaf Facebook page and knew it was perfect to celebrate Meat’s music and life.
It arrived well packaged and is better than I pictured it.

Author: Cass

Linkin Park Guitar

  • Review Added: 03/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great quality! A must for any Linkin Park soldier ????????

Author: Cass

Great quality

  • Review Added: 03/03/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

LOVE IT! As a Linkin Park fan, I was so happy to find this sites. Great quality & a great tribute to Chester

Showing 1 to 10 of 84 (9 Pages)